BMWPartsDeal.com Customer Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    The right part

    The prices were real close to the lowest I could find but when I added the shipping I came.out ahead of even the cheapest, hands down the best price overall, thank you!

    Posted by Qlander on May 20, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Good

    Good product nice price hope good quality

    Posted by Reviewer on May 15, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great parts

    Had exactly what I needed, good price and received them quickly.

    Posted by QuaintSeahorse on May 01, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    BMW 325IX 1989

    A little tricky to make sure parts were ordered and on the way. But once over this hurdle all seems OK. Terrific people to help in the order guide process, thank you so much. You are awesome, great help!!

    Posted by Reviewer on April 30, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Better prices

    No issues encountered in placing order

    Posted by Reviewer on April 24, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    My first shopping

    The experience excellent.

    Posted by rodz on April 19, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    good

    gooood normal like thank you!

    Posted by George on April 11, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Found the parts I need.

    Great place to find the parts you need for dyi projects.

    Posted by Reviewer on April 09, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Excellent service

    The part came fast, packaged good and works great

    Posted by Reviewer on April 06, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Just what I was looking for!

    Was looking for a little piece of trim for my BMW and i found it, in matching color!

    Posted by Reviewer on April 03, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Keeping my tank running

    Arm and leg still attached thanks too this parts store

    Posted by Reviewer on March 17, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Fantastic inventory

    I am eternally grateful for this website. BMWPartsDeal has saved my project so many times.

    Posted by mazmatimc on March 09, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Brake Pads BMW 328D

    Orignal part, fair price, good customer service .

    Posted by Bouza on February 15, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Excellent bmw retailer

    Excellent retailer for parts for my 2000 328ci

    Posted by Reviewer on March 05, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Factory new!

    They have many of the BMW parts that I am looking for.

    Posted by PowerfulNewt on February 29, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Part arrived in excellent condition.

    The new part was installed in 15 minutes and worked immediately.

    Posted by JRG on February 25, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Excellent service & Advice

    Only negative is shipping via USPS from California is slow.

    Posted by Reviewer on February 20, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Good price and service

    Excellent service, thank you!

    Posted by Reviewer on February 06, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Headlight assembly for BMW

    Easy to navigate, best pricel

    Posted by Reviewer on February 01, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great Service Great Parts

    Super Fast! Quality parts, better than OEM. Will be shopping here again!

    Posted by Cline on January 31, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Order was accurate and arrived well packed

    Excellent. Good price and accurate.

    Posted by Reviewer on January 22, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Accurate parts delivered

    Got parts accurately foe my 2005 BMW 330i. Easy to use website

    Posted by BMW4EVER on January 24, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    330i brake parts

    Straightforward parts ordering experience. Genuine BMW front brake pads and rotors in stock at a competitive price and shipped promptly. Recommend

    Posted by Will on January 23, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great Communication & Quick Shipping

    It was great receiving a prompt response from a parts difference question using my VIN. Purchases were made. Shipping was quick. Weather has delayed FedEx delivery, but they will get it here.

    Posted by Reviewer on January 21, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Satisfied

    Order part, would have cost me 80 more dollar if I had got at dealer. Part came within 3 days and it fits. Will buy from here when ever I need a part.

    Posted by croberson on January 07, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    2019 BMW 430i rear window regulator

    The part came in quickly and was exact part. 5 star service and 5 star part.

    Posted by jgcraft on January 01, 2024
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Fast shipping

    I got a excellent service

    Posted by Reviewer on December 30, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Fits and perform perfect!

    Excellent, part is genuine.

    Posted by Luis on December 29, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    2002 BMW WINDOW

    COMPARED PRICING WITH OTHER SUPPLIERS AND BMW PARTS DEAL IS COMPETITIVE.

    Posted by DANIELMCNEILL on December 26, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Easy and fast

    Great site experience fast delivery

    Posted by Reviewer on December 08, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    excellent

    good online experience goodtt

    Posted by Reviewer on December 04, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    X3 2023 Floor Mats

    Out of stock but good technical site.

    Posted by Reviewer on November 17, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    MyBeamer

    I was able to get to My part right away , Get to Check-out pay No Problems

    Posted by Reviewer on November 15, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    OEM parts, and speedy delivery

    Easy,peasy. No issues at all.

    Posted by ShinyParrot on November 09, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Fast and priced right

    I ordered a carpet set and interior trim piece for my E46 convertible. BMW Parts deal had good pricing on both items and shipped fast. Very pleased with the experience.

    Posted by Reviewer on November 09, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Good service

    Fast, accurate and great price

    Posted by Pjeng on November 09, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Fast and accurate

    Great job. The product was shipped quickly and accurately.

    Posted by Oileakz on November 09, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Timely delivery, perfect fit

    Items arrived on time and in good continue, they fit and look great on my vehicle. Thanks for such prompt service

    Posted by alexlewis on October 20, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Refreshingly fast shipping

    My experience with ordering BMW parts for more that 20 years is this: - put in the order - wait at least 1 week for the company to get the parts together, sometimes more - wait a week for shipping I ordered from BMWPartsDeal and had my complete order in 1 week All parts were in perfect condition Prices were a bit lower than others to boot Great place

    Posted by austinsonarguru on October 14, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great experience

    Original part as described and delivered as promised

    Posted by GinoD on October 14, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Keeping older BMWs alive

    reliable parts selection, fairly up-to-date website, great prices, fast delivery, reasonable shipping charges.

    Posted by Joe on October 12, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    All is well

    Part came promptly. It was the correct part as ordered and was installed without difficulty.

    Posted by Reviewer on October 10, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Around the World in 80 Days - Nope Just 2-3.

    Found the Turbo Coolant Return Line, Part #: 11-53-7-643-226 that I was looking for that wasn't shipping directly from China and that would not be delivered two months from the time I placed the order. Instead it'll arrive within 2-3 business days, albeit at a cost.

    Posted by Reviewer on October 10, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Brakes

    Easy to use, repeat customer. All the parts you need.

    Posted by Reviewer on October 02, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Excellent service

    Parts were factory oem. Of the other vendors I checked yours had the least expensive shipping costs. And I had the parts in several days rather than 2 weeks as others stated

    Posted by obiebob on October 01, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great service

    I had a little trouble ordering only because I had the wrong date on my card. Other than that it was a very easy process finding the parts I needed and the amount I paid was perfect!

    Posted by StarlaDeane on September 27, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Winter Floor Mats

    Beautiful mats. Fast shipping.

    Posted by ElegantTortoise on September 20, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    User friendly, fast and easy ordering

    Very good experience so far. It appears they have the part I need that the dealer has "discontinued.. The interface on the web site is great, especially when you can use your VIN for the exact match verification

    Posted by tlbaker on September 18, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    The best BMW online store.

    I buy all the parts for my BMW X1 at Bmwdealpart. The best prices… is a safe purchase …and ship to PR. The best!!

    Posted by RodríguezAnnie on September 12, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Eureka

    BMWpartsdeal.com had the part I was looking for, so I bought it.

    Posted by Ray on September 04, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Excellent svc

    Best $$$ and super fast shipping to PR...gracias

    Posted by juanmaldonado on August 28, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Quick and easy

    I'm hope the seat belt is the correct one, the picture didn't show the air bag but the part number is the same one the dealer provided to replace this part.

    Posted by WanderingRhinoceros on August 27, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Mattice

    My overall experience was excellent

    Posted by FineArmadillo on August 25, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Fast shipping / Good selection of parts.

    Vert easy to navigate the website and find what I was looking for.

    Posted by razecar on August 23, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Good to deal with thanks

    Fast ship right part. Thanks

    Posted by GracefulBoa on August 22, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    I am able to easily modify my purchase on the fly. I may purchase some items at a later time. Email order confirmation has the invoice number and various details.

    Posted by PowerfulArmadillo on August 18, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    FIRE

    shipping, excellent service, great parts.

    Posted by HilariousOwl on August 18, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    back in the whip

    great prices. need free shipping on orders over $100 though.

    Posted by EnchantingMongoose on August 17, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Excellent service

    Great service and very reasonable price. Delivery was quick and reliable too. Would definitely recommend them.

    Posted by paulo'mara on August 14, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Quick Service

    Ordered a part and was shipped out quickly

    Posted by FriendlyRaven on August 13, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Excellent part

    The part was delivered on time and it was in perfect condition. Worked great.

    Posted by DistinctMouse on August 09, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Mason Cowley 1981 Thank yiu for the serv

    Thank you! So much! Saved my life

    Posted by EncouragingGecko on August 01, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    On the road again

    Easy to navigate website and was able to look up by O.E. part numbers was very helpful. And prices were very reasonable

    Posted by MagnificentGiraffe on July 31, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great Choice

    I viewed several online sites looking for reasonably priced parts for my 2008 BMW 5 series. I almost selected another company but decided on BMPartsDeal--and I'm glad I did. I received the correct part within the estimated time of arrival. Thanks so much.

    Posted by SuccessfulSnake on July 31, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    driver's door hinge and screws

    Exactly what I needed. Will purchase from BMW Parts Deal again!

    Posted by aymanaly on July 28, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Easy order

    Good so far - we'll see once the part arrives for installation.

    Posted by ExcitedElephant on July 27, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Keep Coming Back !

    Cheaper then the dealer! fast, reliable, great customer service.

    Posted by CrowdedCrane on July 24, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Oem item at an affordable price!

    The item arrived in perfect condition, on time and was exactly as advertised!

    Posted by highlanderhal on July 23, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    It was good

    Good price. Good speed of delivery. Package was beat to heck but part seems OK so far, but have not installed yet (trim piece).

    Posted by mikeshiffer on July 18, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great prices!!!

    Good prices. If products arrive as described this will become my favolrate and only webpage for my BMW papers.

    Posted by ZanyGazelle on July 09, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    G20 Sunshade

    Sunshade was tailored to my car model. Worth the price

    Posted by BluePanda on July 01, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Very helpful and plight!!!

    They were very helpful and had all the parts I need it delivered on time.

    Posted by ShinyFalcon on June 29, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Nice parts

    Great parts and service. Updates was awesome

    Posted by TenseCoral on June 26, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great product

    Easy to access site. Was able to find exactly what I wanted.

    Posted by Chevy on June 26, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    no hassle parts, simple way of finding fitment for your vehicle

    There was no long list of looking through parts to get the best fitment. That is what's most important to me. Also the price was reasonable.

    Posted by BrightCobra on June 18, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Parts were correct

    Parts were delivered on time and correct genuine BMW Thank You

    Posted by BraveHyena on June 17, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Saved me! Needed overnight

    Sheared a bolt off in my throttle body and couldn't drill it out. Also going on a trip in a week and a half...so yall saved me and will be here from the 6th to 9th and ordered on the 5th.

    Posted by jag on June 06, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Waited too long to tellMe the could not acquire the part I need desperately!!

    Know before you take customers money!!!

    Posted by FaithfulPartridge on June 02, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Excellent price and service

    Always satisfied with level of service availibility of parts

    Posted by FairBuffalo on May 29, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Awesome

    Great service bmw is always great for parts service anything!

    Posted by CharmingNewt on May 23, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    quick easy affrodable

    easy part location. good prices. haven't seen the quality yet.

    Posted by jesIII on May 23, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    OEM parts at a great price!

    This was my first time using BMWParts deal and I was able to find what I needed at a competitive price. I would use the service again.

    Posted by PlainSwan on May 12, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Outstanding value and service

    Wonderful service and pricing

    Posted by ljritz on May 11, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    TOP NOTCH ONLINE BUYING

    Easy to find...easy to shop...!

    Posted by FairCoral on May 03, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Very

    Very good fast delivery A+++

    Posted by DistinctNewt on May 02, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Wow! Great service!

    I ordered 3 plastic panels for underside of my 2001 BMW M5. BMW Parts Deal has great prices and reasonable shipping costs. They arrived in a few days via Fed Ex. All genuine BMW OEM parts. Packed well too. I will order again in my future BMW parts need. Thank you BMW PARTS DEAL!

    Posted by CautiousLizard on April 28, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Good experience

    The part I ordered arrived quickly and was a genuine BMW product. Price was reasonable. Thanks!

    Posted by EasyHawk on April 28, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    The Site is user friendly

    customer service member was very nice

    Posted by npmayemba on April 18, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Easy to order BMW original replacement parts

    Had to replace the left rear side panel light and wanted to make sure it was like the original BMW parts

    Posted by VastArmadillo on April 10, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great prices and parts!

    Ordered a couple times now from BMW parts deal and have had no issues. Will continue to shop here rather than the local dealership that cost way more.

    Posted by AverageReindeer on April 10, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Part was expensive I hope it’s the right one!

    Posted by CrowdedMockingbird on April 06, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Pads

    Great product and price, thanks!!

    Posted by Sheldon on April 04, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great price

    Fast shipping and part fit perfect

    Posted by FiercePelican on April 03, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great part fitment

    Was able to narrow done the specific model type ex. Luxury line modern base etc

    Posted by WanderingJaguar on March 29, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Very happy with transaction.

    Posted by GentlePuma on March 26, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Quick and easy

    Highly recommend. Part came quick and it was easy to order.

    Posted by CrowdedMoth on March 20, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Fast shipping. Thank you

    Ordered parts and they came fast

    Posted by ZealousFinch on March 19, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    just simple

    Let's wait for the request to be able to comment, i see the parts to be comment

    Posted by Chester on March 16, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    No pressure

    Ordered exhaust pressure components for our beloved 328d it was easy!!!

    Posted by garrettlarsongmail.com on March 16, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Good site for BMW parts

    This is a simple and easy site for finding BMW parts. I liked the experience.

    Posted by Farouk on February 14, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Amazing

    Parts you can’t find anywhere else

    Posted by Paulmilton on February 12, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great service and fast delivery.

    Great website, with detailed part listing like I can't find anywhere else. Ordering is easy, and delivery is quick. While I would like to see better shipping rates, everything else is spot on.

    Posted by warrenmilligan on February 11, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Good parts for great pricesg

    Good parts that are at good prices.

    Posted by FantasticManatee on February 04, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Reliable supplier

    It was good over all and very accurate with the part I ordered.

    Posted by GleamingMacaw on February 04, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Mats

    Fast delivery and received exactly what I ordered. Will order from again

    Posted by HERC on January 29, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    BMW, actual parts

    What an awesome option. This was priced reasonably; and for that I commend them.

    Posted by agnik on January 28, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    OEM product

    I was nervous at first ordering from a company I never done business with. Glad I did. It was exactly as ordered. I ordered one item as a test and they passed. I plan to order more items from this company. Good job! John from Dallas, TX

    Posted by johnantolick on January 21, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great OEM product

    Items shipped quickly and are of the highest quality. Even with shipping, still less expensive than local purchase.

    Posted by Planes on January 21, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Exactly was I was looking for.

    In stock, reasonable price, fast delivery.

    Posted by ObedientButterfly on January 21, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    BMW Battery maintainer

    Perfect battery maintainer for my M850i. I do not drive it in the winter and this is the perfect battery maintainer specific to my model. I had another generic one and it did not keep the battery at full charge.

    Posted by FamousShark on January 21, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great parts source!

    BMW Parts Deal had a lot of parts that other places didn't have and the prices were very good. Service was great too. Highly recommend.

    Posted by greg&jodiehammons on January 19, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Excellent service

    Excellent service and fast shipping

    Posted by CalmToucan on January 17, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Best place for bmw parts

    Will always recommend to everyone

    Posted by noorhamzeh on January 16, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    OEM replacement part for a 50 year old BMW

    I ordered it - you sent it to me…the exact response I was hoping for…

    Posted by SplendidBeetle on January 08, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Love these prices

    Had an emergency repair that I needed hardware for and they had everything in stock.

    Posted by AdventurousSeal on January 07, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Reasonable Price for Genuine Parts Company

    Excellent experience and easy purchase

    Posted by SplendidRoadrunner on January 06, 2023
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great prices

    The drawings of my part led me to believe I needed to order each component, but to my surprise I wound with parts to fix it again.

    Posted by DelightfulWoodchuck on December 24, 2022
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    speedy

    easy and fast. quality part.

    Posted by GloriousCardinal on December 21, 2022
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Quick and Easy Ordering

    Havent received my order to my house yet since I just ordered it, so I can give a review on the exact item I purchased but I can say there web site is very easy to navigate and their is someone on chat to help if you have any questions. Sil

    Posted by Sil on December 19, 2022
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    BMW mirror base

    Item was perfect ,arrived on schedule

    Posted by teemech on December 18, 2022
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Amazing selection and availability for classic BMW’s

    Amazing selection of parts for my E30 BMW. Good prices. Shipped promptly.

    Posted by GlamorousWasp on December 12, 2022
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great!

    Easy to use website and fast delivery!

    Posted by WittyPuma on December 04, 2022
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    FLOOR MATS

    Excellent match to original units.

    Posted by GiftedTurkey on November 23, 2022
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Cabin filter and screws

    Prompt response and shipment

    Posted by ElegantPony on November 23, 2022
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great

    Quick delivery, reasonable price

    Posted by ThoughtfulManatee on November 12, 2022
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great price

    Great customer service I will buy again

    Posted by ImportantSquirrel on November 08, 2022
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Best Price!

    Other than the shipping cost, this was a good bottom line deal.

    Posted by MikeOK on November 08, 2022
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    EASY PROCESS

    Nice to be able to buy based on your Vin number. Also, using PayPal for payment and shipping makes it super convenient!

    Posted by LongSeahorse on October 31, 2022
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great prices, excellent products and fast delivery. Perfect. Will shop here again

    Posted by rustybucketresto on October 30, 2022
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Got what I ordered

    Shipping was slow but I got what I needed for a good price

    Posted by DelightfulGoose on October 29, 2022
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Very good

    Very good! Parts worked as advertised.

    Posted by ZanyManatee on October 20, 2022
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    easy to navigate site!

    My BMW 335i hardtop convertible top failed to close, and doing a simple internet search brought me to this site. So easy to navigate and the diagrams with drilldowns, allowed me to pinpoint the needed part so fast. Thanks!

    Posted by geepmeyer on October 20, 2022
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Super ! Thanks for your support

    It was a good one; later I will order some more part’s

    Posted by CheerfulWildcat on October 15, 2022
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Sweet

    Fast delivery and correct part. Easy purchase.

    Posted by CourageousBird on October 15, 2022
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Awesome shopping ex

    Totally enjoyable and easy to use website

    Posted by GloriousKoala on October 13, 2022
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great place to purchase BMW parts

    This is the only place i trust my BMW parts, great proces, shipping and service, what else could you ask for

    Posted by AdventurousFox on October 11, 2022
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great price

    I found this hard to find part on bmwpartsdeal at a great price

    Posted by QuaintHedgehog on October 09, 2022
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Purchase of a/c blower and assembly for 1985 BMW 528E

    My purchase was done online which I found to be professionally created and easy to use. Also, I only buy OEM parts for my car.

    Posted by MagnificentSpider on October 09, 2022
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Thank you

    Thanks! Super easy super fast!

    Posted by SleepyHedgehog on September 28, 2022
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Very affordable parts.

    These folks have excellent and competitive prices. However, sometimes if they do not have a part you may be asked to pay for separate shipping charges. Also, sometimes they do not update inventory and you may end up ordering something only to be told they don’t have it.

    Posted by cultarev on September 27, 2022
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    BMW PARTS DEAL ARE EXELENT

    The delivery services are excelent.

    Posted by ShyPython on September 27, 2022
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great! Just like shopping at a dealer!

    Got the part and was as described. Fit was perfect. Thank you.

    Posted by PoisedStork on September 19, 2022
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    i found all what i need

    easy to find what i need and for a good price

    Posted by ExcitedGrasshopper on September 16, 2022
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Perfect

    Delivered early and the part is perfect. It was very easy to pick the part from the description sketch.

    Posted by robertnita on September 13, 2022
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    THE SITE WAS EASY TO USE.

    Posted by SuperMacaw on September 05, 2022
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    CONCOURS BMWM6

    I REALY LIKE YOUR SITE. URGENTLY IN NEED OF A L/HAND 37-12-2-225-774 REAR SHOCK ABSORBER. NONE IN USA? YOUR PEOPLE IN GERMANY? SOMEBODY HAS TO HAVE 1. CAN YOU PLEASE HELP ME. IF YOU CAN FIND 1 FOR ME, I'LL HAVE THE INTIRE BOSTON CHAPTOR BMWCCA BUYING FROM YOU.

    Posted by DWSUPERSTAR on September 02, 2022
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Correct, Good Quality Parts

    Original parts, very good quality, only essential packaging (good for the environment). This was my first experience, but BMWPartsDeal will become my first point of inquiry for future parts. Incidentally, best price/quality I've been able to find the parts for. Room for improvement: order processing (placed the order on a Friday before noon, only shipped on Tuesday evening) Very satisfied nevertheless, because of fast delivery.

    Posted by daniel99s on September 01, 2022
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    User friendly and efficient service

    Excellent website service, Parts were easy to find.

    Posted by ComfortableFox on August 29, 2022
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    BMW Z4 emblems

    Painless!!! Quick delivery, just as ordered. :)

    Posted by JoyousPossum on August 21, 2022
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Exactly as advertised and what I expected

    Quick shipment and I love the floor mats. They are great quality and will hold up to mud, rain, salt, etc.

    Posted by scottrodante on August 19, 2022
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    courteous and knoledgebale

    courteous and knowledgeable however, takes long to get through

    Posted by CourageousChipmunk on August 17, 2022
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    What doctor order !!!

    The right part can and expedite shipping . The price was affordable. Negative reviews on bmwpartsdeal.com they have must the wrong company and is thumbs up100 times. Thanks BMWpartsdeal.com

    Posted by ronjohnson on August 13, 2022
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    satisfied

    easy to find parts you need

    Posted by GleamingParakeet on August 13, 2022
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Offer pricing for frequent orders

    I love the availability of CSR's

    Posted by JayyWidshields on August 01, 2022
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great Prices

    After being shocked by ebay prices, I took the Part#'s and started searching. My BIL can get me BMW parts at his cost as he is a mechanic. The prices here are so good I am not even bothering him with this.

    Posted by EncouragingRaccoon on July 29, 2022
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Very expensive and not too much info about if will fit my vehicle

    Posted by ZealousRattlesnake on July 23, 2022
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    1970 BMW heater hoses

    Good parts diagrams to identify item

    Posted by StormyDragon on July 21, 2022
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great inven

    Found a discontinued part for my bmw e31 840ci and price is great!

    Posted by Mvjunbautista on July 17, 2022
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Right part - right price!

    Found the door lock components needed to restore operating conditions on my 635CSi

    Posted by GracefulDeer on July 12, 2022
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Highly recommend BMWPartsDeal

    I looked all over online for floor mats for our new X3 and was quite happy that BMWPartsDeal had them in stock. Good communication and fast shipping.

    Posted by ModernPuma on July 09, 2022
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Compressed gas and payments too!

    This business seems to both have what I need and they send the right part.

    Posted by DistinctFalcon on June 29, 2022
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Easy Picie

    I was able to find what I wanted to order right away.

    Posted by Frdyfrsh on June 20, 2022
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Excellent fit

    Prompt delivery ,, easy to find parts

    Posted by CarefulDog on June 15, 2022
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    quick purchesed

    VERY FAST TO PURCHASED GENUINE PARTS

    Posted by pmoralespr on June 11, 2022
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Beast car cover

    Recommended by a BMW dealer

    Posted by HilariousLizard on June 09, 2022
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Excelent prices and service!

    Thank you guys! I purchased from Guatemala and I’m very happy with product received

    Posted by WanderingLlama on May 31, 2022
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Good company

    Had the right parts at a fair price

    Posted by SillyPelican on May 30, 2022
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Accurate inventory, quick to reply if something not available, ships quickly

    Posted by WildCoral on May 26, 2022
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    OEM Neoprene snug nuts for i3 engine compartment

    Doing the best to keep my 2015 i3 REX as OEM as possible. The neoprene nuts that attach the engine compartment service panel had been overtightened (they gave up the ghost after 7 oil changes). My heart sank when they tore out. I thought where am I supposed to find those? The easy to use on-line parts schematic allowed me to ID my part number and confidently place by order for the OEM parts. They came a few days later and fit purr-fect. Thanks BMW Parts Deal. MWZ Winchester, MA

    Posted by beechfiveeight on May 21, 2022
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Excellent service

    Website is easy to navigate, shipping is fast I will be getting my parts for my 228 here

    Posted by joel on May 21, 2022
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Great service and support

    Got my order just fine and they reached out to me about a quantity issue.

    Posted by KindRat on May 19, 2022
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    stellar

    fast and easy excellent

    Posted by ShyFox on May 17, 2022
    Verified Purchase
  • 5 out of 5

    Factory parts, great price.

    My title says it all. Speedy delivery, BMW parts with great pricing. You can't go wrong. Thanks!

    Posted by m3piloti on May 17, 2022
    Verified Purchase
Recognized by ResellerRatings as an elite merchant for excellence in customer satisfaction met by stringent ratings standards.
Why choose BMW Parts Deal
  • Dedicated Service

    Your complete satisfaction is our #1 goal

  • Lowest Prices

    Best deals on genuine OE parts from dealerships

  • Fast Delivery

    Orders are processed and delivered promptly