BMWPartsDeal.com Customer Reviews

  • ElegantPony-76697
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-11-23

      Cabin filter and screws

      Prompt response and shipment

  • GiftedTurkey-61736
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-11-23

      FLOOR MATS

      Excellent match to original units.

  • ThoughtfulManatee-50365
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-11-12

      Great

      Quick delivery, reasonable price

  • MikeOK-58583
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-11-08

      Best Price!

      Other than the shipping cost, this was a good bottom line deal.

  • ImportantSquirrel-73295
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-11-08

      Great price

      Great customer service I will buy again

  • LongSeahorse-80060
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-31

      EASY PROCESS

      Nice to be able to buy based on your Vin number. Also, using PayPal for payment and shipping makes it super convenient!

  • rustybucketresto
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-30

      Great prices, excellent products and fast delivery. Perfect. Will shop here again

  • DelightfulGoose-52796
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-29

      Got what I ordered

      Shipping was slow but I got what I needed for a good price

  • geepmeyer
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-20

      easy to navigate site!

      My BMW 335i hardtop convertible top failed to close, and doing a simple internet search brought me to this site. So easy to navigate and the diagrams with drilldowns, allowed me to pinpoint the needed part so fast. Thanks!

  • ZanyManatee-52852
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-20

      Very good

      Very good! Parts worked as advertised.

  • GloriousKoala-9290
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-13

      Awesome shopping ex

      Totally enjoyable and easy to use website

  • CheerfulWildcat-39920
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-15

      Super ! Thanks for your support

      It was a good one; later I will order some more part’s

  • CourageousBird-3010
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-15

      Sweet

      Fast delivery and correct part. Easy purchase.

  • AdventurousFox-21163
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-11

      Great place to purchase BMW parts

      This is the only place i trust my BMW parts, great proces, shipping and service, what else could you ask for

  • MagnificentSpider-176
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-09

      Purchase of a/c blower and assembly for 1985 BMW 528E

      My purchase was done online which I found to be professionally created and easy to use. Also, I only buy OEM parts for my car.

  • QuaintHedgehog-53427
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-10-09

      Great price

      I found this hard to find part on bmwpartsdeal at a great price

  • ShyPython-97457
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-27

      BMW PARTS DEAL ARE EXELENT

      The delivery services are excelent.

  • cultarev4
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-27

      Very affordable parts.

      These folks have excellent and competitive prices. However, sometimes if they do not have a part you may be asked to pay for separate shipping charges. Also, sometimes they do not update inventory and you may end up ordering something only to be told they don’t have it.

  • SleepyHedgehog-95899
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-28

      Thank you

      Thanks! Super easy super fast!

  • PoisedStork-26986
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-19

      Great! Just like shopping at a dealer!

      Got the part and was as described. Fit was perfect. Thank you.

  • ExcitedGrasshopper-23202
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-16

      i found all what i need

      easy to find what i need and for a good price

  • robertnita
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-13

      Perfect

      Delivered early and the part is perfect. It was very easy to pick the part from the description sketch.

  • SuperMacaw-32902
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-05

      THE SITE WAS EASY TO USE.

  • daniel99s
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-01

      Correct, Good Quality Parts

      Original parts, very good quality, only essential packaging (good for the environment). This was my first experience, but BMWPartsDeal will become my first point of inquiry for future parts. Incidentally, best price/quality I've been able to find the parts for. Room for improvement: order processing (placed the order on a Friday before noon, only shipped on Tuesday evening) Very satisfied nevertheless, because of fast delivery.

  • DWSUPERSTAR
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-09-02

      CONCOURS BMWM6

      I REALY LIKE YOUR SITE. URGENTLY IN NEED OF A L/HAND 37-12-2-225-774 REAR SHOCK ABSORBER. NONE IN USA? YOUR PEOPLE IN GERMANY? SOMEBODY HAS TO HAVE 1. CAN YOU PLEASE HELP ME. IF YOU CAN FIND 1 FOR ME, I'LL HAVE THE INTIRE BOSTON CHAPTOR BMWCCA BUYING FROM YOU.

  • ComfortableFox-33901
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-29

      User friendly and efficient service

      Excellent website service, Parts were easy to find.

  • scottrodante-25276
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-19

      Exactly as advertised and what I expected

      Quick shipment and I love the floor mats. They are great quality and will hold up to mud, rain, salt, etc.

  • JoyousPossum-79135
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-21

      BMW Z4 emblems

      Painless!!! Quick delivery, just as ordered. :)

  • CourageousChipmunk-28296
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-17

      courteous and knoledgebale

      courteous and knowledgeable however, takes long to get through

  • GleamingParakeet-5240
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-13

      satisfied

      easy to find parts you need

  • ronjohnson-69065
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-13

      What doctor order !!!

      The right part can and expedite shipping . The price was affordable. Negative reviews on bmwpartsdeal.com they have must the wrong company and is thumbs up100 times. Thanks BMWpartsdeal.com

  • JayyWidshields
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-08-01

      Offer pricing for frequent orders

      I love the availability of CSR's

  • EncouragingRaccoon-26033
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-29

      Great Prices

      After being shocked by ebay prices, I took the Part#'s and started searching. My BIL can get me BMW parts at his cost as he is a mechanic. The prices here are so good I am not even bothering him with this.

  • StormyDragon-37328
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-21

      1970 BMW heater hoses

      Good parts diagrams to identify item

  • ZealousRattlesnake-37313
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-23

      Very expensive and not too much info about if will fit my vehicle

  • Mvjunbautista
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-17

      Great inven

      Found a discontinued part for my bmw e31 840ci and price is great!

  • GracefulDeer-46649
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-12

      Right part - right price!

      Found the door lock components needed to restore operating conditions on my 635CSi

  • ModernPuma-14047
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-07-09

      Highly recommend BMWPartsDeal

      I looked all over online for floor mats for our new X3 and was quite happy that BMWPartsDeal had them in stock. Good communication and fast shipping.

  • DistinctFalcon-54975
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-29

      Compressed gas and payments too!

      This business seems to both have what I need and they send the right part.

  • Frdyfrsh
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-20

      Easy Picie

      I was able to find what I wanted to order right away.

  • CarefulDog-92260
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-15

      Excellent fit

      Prompt delivery ,, easy to find parts

  • HilariousLizard-31542
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-09

      Beast car cover

      Recommended by a BMW dealer

  • pmoralespr
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-06-11

      quick purchesed

      VERY FAST TO PURCHASED GENUINE PARTS

  • WanderingLlama-86604
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-31

      Excelent prices and service!

      Thank you guys! I purchased from Guatemala and I’m very happy with product received

  • SillyPelican-13731
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-30

      Good company

      Had the right parts at a fair price

  • WildCoral-91790
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-26

      Accurate inventory, quick to reply if something not available, ships quickly

  • KindRat-91983
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-19

      Great service and support

      Got my order just fine and they reached out to me about a quantity issue.

  • joel-49123
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-21

      Excellent service

      Website is easy to navigate, shipping is fast I will be getting my parts for my 228 here

  • beechfiveeight
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-21

      OEM Neoprene snug nuts for i3 engine compartment

      Doing the best to keep my 2015 i3 REX as OEM as possible. The neoprene nuts that attach the engine compartment service panel had been overtightened (they gave up the ghost after 7 oil changes). My heart sank when they tore out. I thought where am I supposed to find those? The easy to use on-line parts schematic allowed me to ID my part number and confidently place by order for the OEM parts. They came a few days later and fit purr-fect. Thanks BMW Parts Deal. MWZ Winchester, MA

  • m3piloti
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-17

      Factory parts, great price.

      My title says it all. Speedy delivery, BMW parts with great pricing. You can't go wrong. Thanks!

  • ShyFox-10223
    • 5 out of 5
      2022-05-17

      stellar

      fast and easy excellent

View All Reviews on ResellerRatings
Recognized by ResellerRatings as an elite merchant for excellence in customer satisfaction met by stringent ratings standards. Learn More
Why choose BMW Parts Deal
  • Dedicated Service

    Your complete satisfaction is our #1 goal

  • Lowest Prices

    Best deals on genuine OE parts from dealerships

  • Fast Delivery

    Orders are processed and delivered promptly